The

Best

Add Zone For You

SITE123 - Website Builder

How to delete your Facebook account from freemexy's blog

How to delete your Facebook account
With Facebook you can not simply delete the account. When you go to the Settings page, you’ll only see the link to turn off the Facebook account, not delete it.@¥#456!
Why should you delete the account? Is not it enough to disable? Disabling a Facebook account means you are temporarily unavailable. Disabling a Facebook account means you are temporarily unavailable. To completely leave Facebook, you have to delete the account.
Step 1: What will happen if you delete your account in facebook
Go here: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
On this page, Facebook warns you about what happens when you delete the account:
“If you want to permanently delete your Facebook account, let us know. Once the deletion process has begun, you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information that you’ve added.”
Step2:  Permanently delete facebook account
A Facebook Help section details what happens if you permanently delete the account:
You won’t be able to reactivate your account.
Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you’ve added will be permanently deleted.
You won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added.
You’ll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger.
You won’t be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts.
 Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Copies of messages you have sent are stored in your friends’ inboxes.
Step 3: Download your information before using facebook account delete option
Which essentially means you won’t get your Facebook back again unless you register for a fresh account. Facebook helpfully gives an option to deactivate the account so that you can get back the account later.
So, before deciding to permanently delete your Facebook account, download your information if you want from the ‘Download your information’ link in the page.
If you are the only developer for some Facebook platform apps, your developer account will also be deleted. If you are the only administrator of any app, the app will also be deleted.
Step 4:  Just click on delete facebook account link
Now collect all your courage and click on the delete account link.That’s it.This is the end of Facebook for you.
If you concern about your privacy and social security online, always remember to use a VPN service when connecting to Internet. Here I recommend one of the best VPN services providers — RitaVPN. Give it a try! VPN download
http://www.fastvpnproxy.com/2019/08/
http://www.fastvpnproxy.com/2019/08/12/
http://www.fastvpnproxy.com/2019/08/13/

Share:
Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment

Sabyasachee Koun Hai ?

Alexa Global Rank 99000

google ranking checker

Website Page View Hit

Sales

Manager