Oscars 2017 TV Channel from Oscars 2017's blog

Watch Oscars 2017 Starting this Sunday at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT, E! News’ own Catt Sadler and Jason Kennedy will be talking all things Academy Awards during the Countdown to the Red Carpet show. Catt and Jason will be joined by Ross Mathews, Kristin Cavallari, Zuri Hall, film expert Dave Karger, Brad Goreski and Kris Jenner so you don’t want to miss out on watching!

Then at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT, Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will welcome all the biggest Hollywood stars and Oscars 2017 Live during the Live From the Red Carpet Oscars special followed immediately by the Oscars Red Carpet Rundown: Oscars 2017 at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Oscars 2017

Oscars 2017 Live

Oscars 2017 Live Stream

Oscars

Share:
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment

Post

By Oscars 2017
Added Feb 25

Rate

Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)

Archives

Alexa